Pistol Annies to Release New Album in November

Pistol Annies to Release New Album in November

The Pistol Annies have revealed the track listing of their third studio album Interstate Gospel, out November 2nd, via an old-school postcard campaign mailed directly to their fans.

On Pistol Annies’ Instagram account they posted a picture of the album’s cover art and said, “The best way to describe this record is that it sounds like 3 women came unleashed and told a bunch of truth. We didn’t hold back and we’re proud of it.”

Fans who want a preview of the 14-track album will receive a download of three tracks, “Interstate Gospel,” “Best Years of My Life” and “Got My Name Changed Back” when they pre-order from any digital retailer.

Track List: Interstate Gospel

  1. Interstate Prelude
  2. Stop Drop and Roll One
  3. Best Years of My Life
  4. 5 Acres of Turnips
  5. When I Was His Wife
  6. Cheyenne
  7. Got My Name Changed Back
  8. Sugar Daddy
  9. Leavers Lullaby
  10. Milkman
  11. Commissary
  12. Masterpiece
  13. Interstate Gospel
  14. This Too Shall Pass

Image: Screenshot