Kane Brown Announces 2019 ‘Live Forever’ Tour

Kane Brown Announces 2019 ‘Live Forever’ Tour

Kane Brown’s first-ever headlining tour is set for early next year. The Kane Brown: Live Forever tour, will kick off in Duluth, Georgia on January 10. Support acts include Granger Smith with RaeLynn, Danielle Bradbery, and Jimmie Allen on select dates. Tickets for the Live Forever Tour go on sale to the general public on September 14th through Ticketmaster.

Kane will release his new album, called Experiment, on November 9th. The project is available for pre-order and includes instant downloads of the new track “Homesick” as well as previously released “Lose It” and “Weekend.”

Here are the Kane Brown: Live Forever tour dates
1/10/19       Infinite Energy Arena, Duluth, GA
1/11/19       Pensacola Bay Center, Pensacola, FL
1/12/19       Columbus Civic Center, Columbus, GA
1/17/19       Silverstein Eye Centers Arena, Independence, MO
1/18/19       Landers Arena, Southaven, MS
1/19/19       Lloyd Noble Center, Norman, OK
1/24/19       Von Braun Arena, Huntsville, AL
1/25/19       Colonial Life Arena, Columbia, SC
1/26/19       Amway Center, Orlando, FL
1/31/19       Berglund Center, Roanoke, VA
2/1/19         The Arena, Corbin, KY
2/15/19       BMO Harris Arena, Rockford, IL
2/16/19       Swiftel Center,      Brookings, SD
2/17/19       Ralph Engelstad Arena, Grand Forks, ND
2/21/19       SNHU Arena, Manchester,       NH
2/22/19       Oakdale Theatre, Wallingford, CT
2/23/19       Covelli Centre,     Youngstown, OH
2/28/19       Grossinger Motors Arena, Bloomington, IL
3/1/19         Show Me Center, Cape Girardeau, MO
3/2/19         CenturyLink Center, Bossier City, LA
3/7/19         Allen Event Center, Allen, TX
3/8/19         HEB Center, Cedar Park, TX

Here is the Experiment track listing:

1. “Baby Come Back to Me”
Kane Brown/Chase McGill/Matthew McGinn/Will Weatherly

2. “Good as You”
Kane Brown/Brock Berryhill/Shy Carter/Taylor Phillips/Will Weatherly

3. “Lose It”
Kane Brown/Chase McGill/Will Weatherly

4. “It Ain’t You It’s Me”
Kane Brown/Brock Berryhill/Josh Hoge/Taylor Phillips

5. “Short Skirt Weather”
Kane Brown/Chase McGill/Will Weatherly

6. “Homesick”
Kane Brown/Brock Berryhill/Matthew McGinn/Taylor Phillips

7. “Weekend”
Kane Brown/Chase McGill/Will Weatherly

8. “Work”
Kane Brown/Sam Ellis/Josh Hoge

9. “One Night Only”
Kane Brown/Corey Crowder/Josh Hoge/Matthew McGinn

10. “My Where I Come From”
Kane Brown/Chase McGill/Matthew McGinn/Will Weatherly

11. “American Bad Dream”
Kane Brown/Sam Ellis/Josh Hoge/Chase McGill

12. “Live Forever”
Sam Ellis/Jon Green/Laura Veltz

Image: Screenshot