Rascal Flatts Reveal Track List For New Album

Rascal Flatts Reveal Track List For New Album

The official track list for Rascal Flatts new album has been revealed. “Back To Us” is the trio’s tenth studio album which features a duet with Lauren Alaina. A standard 10-track album will be available at all retailers, but a deluxe edition of the new record is now available for pre-order exclusively on Amazon.

“Back To Us” also features songs written by Dan Smyers, Shay Mooney, Chris Stapleton and other top Nashville songwriters.

Here is the official track list:

Yours If You Want It
(Andrew Dorff, Jonathan Singleton)

Back To Us
(Cary Barlowe, David Hodges, Josh Thompson)

I Know You Won’t
(Steve McEwan, Wendell Lee Mobley, Neil Thrasher)

Hopin’ You Were Lookin’
(Cary Barlowe, Jesse Frasure, Shay Mooney, Dan Smyers)

(Joe Don Rooney, Blair Daly, Troy Verges)

Are You Happy Now (with Lauren Alaina)
(Jay DeMarcus, Gary LeVox, Joe Don Rooney, Sean McConnell)

Love What You’ve Done With The Place
(Benjy Davis, Shay Mooney)

Kiss You While I Can
(Jay DeMarcus, Steven Lee Olsen, Greg Wells)

(Luke Laird, Chris Stapleton)

Our Night To Shine
(Gary LeVox, Chris DeStefano, Travis Hill)

*Deluxe Edition also includes:

Hands Talk
(Gary LeVox, busbee, Jon Nite)

(Jay DeMarcus, Gary LeVox, Scooter Carusoe, Chris DeStefano)

Roller Rink
(Nick Brophy, Jeffrey East, Jennifer Hanson)

Photo: YouTube Screen Capture